Broadmead Baptist Church, Bristol UK
                                                           "The Church Above the Shops"

Forthcoming Events

    
Sunday, 19 Aug 11:00 am Ephesians 5:1-5 Making the most of time
Tuesday, 21 Aug 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 23 Aug 1:10 pm NO City Communion today - sorry
Sunday, 26 Aug 11:00 am Mr Neville Lintern
Tuesday, 28 Aug 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 30 Aug 1:10 pm NO City Communion today - sorry
Sunday, 02 Sep 11:00 am Mr Malcolm Kinch
Tuesday, 04 Sep 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 06 Sep 1:10 pm NO City Communion - sorry
Sunday, 09 Sep 11:00 am Mark 7:24-37 He has done all things well
Tuesday, 11 Sep 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 13 Sep 1:10 pm NO City Communion today - sorry
Sunday, 16 Sep 11:00 am Mark 8:27-38 The secret messiah