Broadmead Baptist Church, Bristol UK
                                                           "The Church Above the Shops"

Forthcoming Events

    
Tuesday, 19 Jun 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 21 Jun 1:10 pm City Communion
Sunday, 24 Jun 11:00 am Mr Neville Lintern
Tuesday, 26 Jun 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 28 Jun 1:10 pm City Communion
Sunday, 01 Jul 11:00 am Revd Dr Keith Clements
Tuesday, 03 Jul 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 05 Jul 1:10 pm City Communion
Sunday, 08 Jul 11:00 am 2 Corinthians 12:2-10 Strength in weakness
Tuesday, 10 Jul 1:10 pm City Prayers with BC3
Thursday, 12 Jul 1:10 pm City Communion